Thank You!


Your message has been sent successfully

We will get back to you shortly.

Continue to our website

  • ForBladi
  • Morocco
  • +212 645554422
  • info@forbladi.org

Contacts

President : freedeveloper@npo.international

Internship: Internship@npo.international

Volunteers : volunteers@npo.international

Talents: talents@npo.international

Migration: migration@npo.international

Training: courses@npo.international

Privacy: privacy@npo.international

Copyright: copyright@npo.international

Who We Are

ForBladi is a non-profit organization founded by inventors from Africa and the Middle East in 2015. ForBladi aims to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and global digital transformation through open source by training young talents and helping companies and organizations move to open source, and by providing consulting and mentoring.

Our Vision

ForBladi aims to be a major player in achieving the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and accelerating digital transformation by spreading the open source culture.

Our Mission

ForBladi trains and educates young people to adopt open source culture in their careers and supports companies and organizations in migrating to open source by providing consulting and coaching.